Ad Patres – A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments Album Download

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 10

How to download?
FREE: Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


1. Shock Therapy
2. Mechanical Enlightenment
3. The Disappearance of I
4. Led by Flesh
5. Symbiosick
6. Sermon
7. Verses Void
8. Spellbound
9. Enclosing Terror
10. The Floating Point

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *