Bryan Adams – Shine a Light Album Download

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 12

How to download?
FREE Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


1 Shine a Light
2 That’s How Strong Our Love Is (Ft. Jennifer Lopez)
3 Part Friday Night, Part Sunday Morning
4 Driving Under the Influence of Love
5 All or Nothing
6 No Time for Love
7 I Could Get Used to This
8 Talk to Me
9 The Last Night on Earth
10 Nobody’s Girl
11 Don’t Look Back
12 Whiskey in the Jar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *