Delain – Hunter’s Moon Album Download

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 14

How to download?
FREE Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


1 Masters Of Destiny
2 Hunter’s Moon
3 This Silence Is Mine
4 Art Kills
5 Hands Of Gold
6 Danse Macabre
7 Scarlet
8 Your Body Is A Battleground
9 Nothing Left
10 Control The Storm
11 Sing To Me
12 Not Enough
13 Scandal
14 The Gathering

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *