Music Album – Venom Storm The Gates

Venom Storm The Gates Album Download

Hello friends latest news is that “Venom” will released their album “Storm The Gates” on 14th December with 15 full tracks.

Frontman Conrad “Cronos” Lant commented: “Get ready for another killer album, packed full of awesome riffs and screaming mayhem.

“We’ve been hard at work for over two years to make sure this new release raises the bar, to deliver a demonic mix of old and new.

“Get ready to lay down your souls, legions!”.

Below is the list of tracks listed in album and if you are searching for “Download link of Venom Storm The Gates” Album? If yes then you are lucky visitor Just click on below download button and follow one more step to download full album.

Download Now

Venom Storm The Gates Tracks List:

01. Bring Out Your Dead
02. Notorious
03. I Dark Lord
04. 100 Miles To Hell
05. Dark Night (Of The Soul)
06. Beaten To A Pulp
07. Destroyer
08. The Mighty Have Fallen
09. Over My Dead Body
10. Suffering Dictates
11. We The Loud
12. Immortal
13. Storm The Gates

So Enjoy the leaked album before release, if any problem occur feel free to comment below or contact us. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *