Music Album – VANDENBERG’S MOONKINGS Rugged And Unplugged [23rd November]

Rugged And Unplugged” is upcoming [23rd November] album by VANDENBERG’S MOONKINGS which include some features songs from across Adrian Vandenberg’s career.

Like his previous album “MoonKings” and “MK II” , “Rugged And Unplugged” was produced by VANDENBERG’S himselfand was recorded between Vandenberg‘s home studio and Jan Hoving‘s farm which gives it the relaxed, intimate and natural feel, away from the clinical studio environment.

So if you are looking for download VANDENBERG’S MOONKINGS Rugged And Unplugged album, then you are in right place.Just click on below “Download Button” and download the album for free today.

Download Now

Rugged And Unplugged Tracks List:

01. What Doesn’t Kill You
02. Sailing Ships
03. Out Of Reach
04. One Step Behind
05. Burning Heart
06. Walk Away
07. Breathing
08. Sundown

And Here are some official Youtube Video of the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *