GRiZ – Ride Waves Album Download

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 14

How to download?
FREE Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


1 Can’t Get Enough
2 I’m Good
3 My Friends and I Pt. 2 (feat. Snoop Dogg & Probcause)
4 Cruise Control (feat. BXRBER)
5 A New Day (feat. Matisyahu)
6 The Prayer
7 It Gets Better (feat. DRAM)
8 Bustin’ Out (feat. Bootsy Collins)
9 Caught Up (feat. Muzzy Bearr)
10 Maybe (feat. Yoshi Flower)
11 The Escape
12 Mercy (feat. Valentina)
13 Barrel Of A Gun (feat. Leo Napier)
14 Find My Own Way (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *