John Paul White – The Hurting Kind Album Download

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 14

How to download?
FREE Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


1 The Good Old Days
2 I Wish I Could Write You a Song
3 Heart Like a Kite 3:
4 Yesterday’s Love
5 The Long Way Home
6 The Hurting Kind
7 This Isn’t Gonna End Well (feat. Lee Ann Womack)
8 You Lost Me
9 James
10 My Dreams Have All Come True

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *