Latest News – “Dummy Boy” Tracks List Revels By TEKASHI 6IX9INE [Download Leak]

Hello as we already know, TEKASHI 6IX9INE is releasing his new album on this Friday [23 Nov 2018].Last day on Instagram 6IX9INE post some snippets and finally post the official tracks list for the LP.

Album contains 13 Tracks With Kanye West twice, Nicki Minaj twice, Bobby Shmurda, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez and more.And if you are looking to download the full album then you are in right place, Just Go There To Download 6IX9INE Dummy Boy Album.

Below is the Tracks List of dummy boy album and snippets of Instagram posted by TEKASHI 6IX9INE.

Tracks List:

01. Stoopid (feat. Bobby Shmurda)
02. Fefe (feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz)
03. Tic Toc (feat. Lil Baby)
04. Kika (feat. Tory Lanez)
05. Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)
06. Waka (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
07. Bebe (feat. Anuel AA)
08. Mala (feat. Anuel AA)
09. Feefa (feat. Kanye West)
10. Kanga (feat. Gunna)
11. Tati (feat. DJ SpinKing)
12. Wondo
13. Dummy (feat. Trife Drew)


View this post on Instagram


⚠️NOVEMBER 23RD ⚠️ 🏁⭐️🌈DUMMY BOY 🏁⭐️🌈

A post shared by NOVEMBER 23RD (@6ix9ine) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *