New Album: Dizzy Wright – Nobody Cares, Work Harder

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 15

How to download?
FREE Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


1 Self Love is Powerful (Ft. Mozzy)
2 Problems And Blessings
3 Grateful (Ft. Euroz & Tech N9ne)
4 Champagne Service
5 Keep It 100 (Ft. Jarren Benton)
6 Slow Down
7 Picture Perfect (Ft. Eric Bellinger)
8 Check Me Out
9 Melanated Kings (Ft. Nowdaze)
10 Kill The Tension
11 Period (Ft. Reezy (US))
12 Never Slipped My Mind (Ft. Futuristic)
13 Lay Low
14 Move and Move (Ft. Demrick)
15 I Made Sure (Ft. Berner & Curren$y)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *