New Album: Leiva – Nuclear

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 13

How to download?
FREE Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


1 Expertos
2 Superpoderes
3 No Te Preocupes por Mí
4 Maniobras Suicidas
5 Lobos
6 Nuclear
7 En el Espacio
8 Como Si Fueras a Morir Mañana
9 Costa de Oaxaca
10 Godzilla (feat. Bunbury & Ximena Sariñana)
11 A Ti Te Ocurre Algo
12 El Gigante Big Fish
13 Costa de Oaxaca (Versión Acústica)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *