New Album: Matmos – Plastic Anniversary

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

How to download?
FREE Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


1 Breaking Bread
2 The Crying Pill
3 Interior with Billiard Balls & Synthetic Fat
4 Extending the Plastisphere to GJ237b
5 Silicone Gel Implant
6 Plastic Anniversary
7 Thermoplastic Riot Shield
8 Fanfare for Polyethylene Waste Containers
9 The Singing Tube
10 Collapse of the Fourth Kingdom
11 Plastisphere

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *