Sordide – Hier Déjà Mort Album Download

  • Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 8

How to download?
FREE: Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


1. Prelude
2. La peur du noir
3. Hier déjà mort
4. La cadavre ou l’offrande
5. La chute
6. Carapace
7. La saveur de la fièvre
8. Postlude

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *