• Release Date: Leaked
  • File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 13

How to download?
FREE: Registration Not Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.[One Click Download]
Download Full Album


01. T-Pain – 1UP (feat. Profit Dinero)
02. T-Pain – RIP to the Parking Lot (feat. Boosie Badazz) DOWNLOAD MP3
03. T-Pain – U Up
04. T-Pain – Getcha Roll On (feat. Tory Lanez)
05. T-Pain – Be Your X
06. T-Pain – It’s My Dog Birthday
07. T-Pain – We All We Got
08. T-Pain – Keep This from Me
09. T-Pain – A Million Times (feat. O.T. Genasis)
10. T-Pain – All I Want (feat. Flipp Dinero)
11. T-Pain – Here It Comes (feat. Russ)
12. T-Pain – Goat Talk (feat. Lil Wayne)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *